The Official Website of the WRU
:: ::
Regions Results & Fixtures: Champions Cup
Results and Fixtures: European Rugby Champions Cup
*Kick off times are all local to where the match is being played
DateTime*CompHomeScoreAwayVenue
October 2017
Sun 15th Oct 1716:15ERCHAMPC-P5RC Toulon21 - 20ScarletsStade Felix Mayol
Sun 15th Oct 1717:30ERCHAMPC-P2Ospreys21 - 26ASM Clermont AuvergneLiberty Stadium
Fri 20th Oct 1719:45ERCHAMPC-P5Scarlets13 - 18Bath RugbyParc y Scarlets
Sat 21st Oct 1719:45ERCHAMPC-P2Saracens36 - 34OspreysAllianz Park
December 2017
Sat 9th Dec 1713:00ERCHAMPC-P5Scarlets33 - 28Benetton RugbyParc y Scarlets
Sat 9th Dec 1717:30ERCHAMPC-P2Northampton Saints32 - 43OspreysFranklin's Gardens
Sat 16th Dec 1714:00ERCHAMPC-P5Benetton Rugby12 - 31ScarletsStadio Monigo
Sun 17th Dec 1715:15ERCHAMPC-P2Ospreys32 - 15Northampton SaintsLiberty Stadium
January 2018
Fri 12th Jan 1819:45ERCHAMPC-P5Bath Rugby17 - 35ScarletsRecreation Ground
Sat 13th Jan 1819:45ERCHAMPC-P2Ospreys15 - 15SaracensLiberty Stadium
Sat 20th Jan 1816:15ERCHAMPC-P2ASM Clermont Auvergne24 - 7OspreysStade Marcel Michelin
Sat 20th Jan 1817:30ERCHAMPC-P5Scarlets30 - 27RC ToulonParc y Scarlets
March 2018
Fri 30th Mar 1817:30ERCHAMPC-QFScarlets29 - 17La RochelleParc y Scarlets
April 2018
Sat 21st Apr 1815:30ERCHAMPC-SFLeinster Rugby38 - 16ScarletsAviva Stadium
© 2018 Content © Welsh Rugby Union Ltd, Statistics © SFMS Ltd, Photography © Huw Evans Agency Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM