The Official Website of the WRU
Principality Premiership: East
League Table: Principality Premiership East
2017-2018 - Principality Premiership East
Pos

Team
Pl
W
D
L
PF
PA
Diff
TF
TA
TB
LB
Pts
1No changeBedwas760123610113531145130
2No changePontypridd75022141536128204125
3UpMerthyr74032222031932235122
4DownCardiff Rugby74031831661722222119
5UpNewport7304150202-5221283015
6DownBargoed RFC7205139193-5417242212
7No changeCross Keys7205140192-5218251110
8No changeEbbw Vale7205122196-741225019
Results & Fixtures: Principality Premiership East
DateTimeHomeScoreAway
August 2017
Sat 26th Aug 1714:30Bargoed RFC20 - 24Ebbw Vale
Sat 26th Aug 1714:30Merthyr31 - 29Cross Keys
Sat 26th Aug 1714:30Pontypridd27 - 39Bedwas
Sun 27th Aug 1714:30Newport19 - 31Cardiff Rugby
September 2017
Fri 1st Sep 1719:30Ebbw Vale6 - 17Pontypridd
Sat 2nd Sep 1714:30Bedwas29 - 7Newport
Sat 2nd Sep 1714:30Cardiff Rugby24 - 17Merthyr
Sat 2nd Sep 1714:30Cross Keys23 - 34Bargoed RFC
Fri 8th Sep 1719:30Newport29 - 27Pontypridd
Sat 9th Sep 1714:30Bargoed RFC17 - 21Cardiff Rugby
Sat 9th Sep 1714:30Cross Keys20 - 12Ebbw Vale
Sat 9th Sep 1714:30Merthyr24 - 37Bedwas
Sat 16th Sep 1714:30Bedwas37 - 5Bargoed RFC
Sat 16th Sep 1714:30Cardiff Rugby46 - 19Cross Keys
Sat 16th Sep 1714:30Ebbw Vale25 - 27Newport
Sat 16th Sep 1714:30Pontypridd42 - 29Merthyr
Sat 23rd Sep 1714:30Bargoed RFC10 - 29Pontypridd
Sat 23rd Sep 1714:30Cardiff Rugby25 - 30Ebbw Vale
Sat 23rd Sep 1714:30Cross Keys25 - 22Bedwas
Sat 23rd Sep 1714:30Merthyr43 - 33Newport
Sat 30th Sep 1714:30Bedwas18 - 8Cardiff Rugby
Sat 30th Sep 1714:30Ebbw Vale20 - 33Merthyr
Sat 30th Sep 1714:30Pontypridd26 - 12Cross Keys
October 2017
Sun 1st Oct 1714:30Newport14 - 35Bargoed RFC
Sat 7th Oct 1714:30Bargoed RFC18 - 45Merthyr
Sat 7th Oct 1714:30Bedwas54 - 5Ebbw Vale
Sat 7th Oct 1714:30Cardiff Rugby28 - 46Pontypridd
Sat 7th Oct 1714:30Cross Keys12 - 21Newport
Fri 27th Oct 1719:15Cardiff Rugby  v  Newport
Sat 28th Oct 1714:30Bedwas  v  Pontypridd
Sat 28th Oct 1714:30Cross Keys  v  Merthyr
Sat 28th Oct 1714:30Ebbw Vale  v  Bargoed RFC
November 2017
Sat 4th Nov 1714:30Bargoed RFC  v  Cross Keys
Sat 4th Nov 1714:30Merthyr  v  Cardiff Rugby
Sat 4th Nov 1714:30Newport  v  Bedwas
Sat 4th Nov 1714:30Pontypridd  v  Ebbw Vale
Fri 10th Nov 1719:15Ebbw Vale  v  Cross Keys
Sat 11th Nov 1714:30Bedwas  v  Merthyr
Sat 11th Nov 1714:30Cardiff Rugby  v  Bargoed RFC
Sat 11th Nov 1714:30Pontypridd  v  Newport
Fri 17th Nov 1719:30Cross Keys  v  Cardiff Rugby
Sat 18th Nov 1714:30Bargoed RFC  v  Bedwas
Sat 18th Nov 1714:30Merthyr  v  Pontypridd
Sat 18th Nov 1714:30Newport  v  Ebbw Vale
Sat 25th Nov 1714:30Bedwas  v  Cross Keys
Sat 25th Nov 1714:30Ebbw Vale  v  Cardiff Rugby
Sat 25th Nov 1714:30Newport  v  Merthyr
Sat 25th Nov 1714:30Pontypridd  v  Bargoed RFC
December 2017
Fri 1st Dec 1719:30Bargoed RFC  v  Newport
Fri 1st Dec 1719:30Cross Keys  v  Pontypridd
Sat 2nd Dec 1714:30Cardiff Rugby  v  Bedwas
Sat 2nd Dec 1714:30Merthyr  v  Ebbw Vale
Wed 20th Dec 1719:15Newport  v  Cross Keys
Sat 23rd Dec 1714:30Ebbw Vale  v  Bedwas
Sat 23rd Dec 1714:30Merthyr  v  Bargoed RFC
Sat 23rd Dec 1714:30Pontypridd  v  Cardiff Rugby
© 2017 Content © Welsh Rugby Union Ltd, Statistics © SFMS Ltd, Photography © Huw Evans Agency Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM